December 26, 2005

  • I can’t believe christmas is over already! It came and went so fast…it always does.

     

    On friday I went over to my sister Samantha’s house with my parents and other sisters, nephew and brother in law. We ate chicken and lasangia(sp?)and opened presents, it was fun…I got gift certificates and lip gloss that has real flowers in it, and the Harry Potter Scene it game, which we played saturday night, it was fuuuun!!! All you harry potter lovers out there should come play it with me sometime.

     

    On saturday Samantha, dad and I went to see The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe. It was the first time dad saw it but the 2nd for Sam and I. It’s just as good the 2nd time…I really love that movie…and I have come to the conclusion that Mr.Tumnus is HOT! And the actor that plays him is only 2 years older than me, plays the guitar, and as a child, he wanted to become a missionary…perfect.

     

     

    Peter was pretty cute too but he’s a bit too young for me, lol.

    Click to view full size image

     

    On sunday I had christmas with my parents and sister Meghan. We read the story of Jesus birth in the bible and played scrabble and opened presends. My sister gave me nepoleon dynomite chapstick and it says “my lips hurt real bad” on it, it’s really funny. I love it!

    My mom and I both bought the latest CD by Enya for each other, so that was funny. Enya’s music is mesmerizing.

     

    My mom gave me a little toy house of mr.tumnus and mr.tumnus doll which is REALLY funny becaus she didn’t even know I liked him, she just got it because he came with a flute and she knows I love music, how funny is that?!

     

Comments (5)

  • Your Christmas sounds perfect! No holiday is complete without Scrabble!
    I think Edmund was pretty cute, myself, but he’s a little young for me, too. Haha.
    Merry Christmas (a bit late).
    -Megan

  • lol I never notice people being hot, guess i didn’t get the normal female gene in that area. If you were able to marry Mr. Tumnas think of what weird looking kids you’d have! LOL

  • what awesome chapstick and what a great present!!

    i say “my lips hurt real bad” every time i need chapstick.
    i bought narnia chapstick today :)

  • yay I am glad a massage is still in order, I am happy! I can’t wait to give you your gift as well. I think tomorrow is worship practice too, so I will get to see you twice in one day

  • sounds like a fun time! :)
    mom said she thinks “Peter” is hot….lol..somethings wrong with her. ;)

    i haven’t seen it yet, tho. :(

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *