January 2, 2006

  • This new profile pic is for my two favorite Melanies! Mel N for taking it, and Mel B cuz she’s always asking me to put a picture of me smiling on my xanga.

     

    So there ya go! (I think I look a little “high” in this picture, but all I’ve had is dr.pepper and pixie sticks, I promise!!!) lol

     

    *edit*

     


    New Years Resolutions;

     

    1) Spend quiet time with and grow closer to God every day

     

    2) Become mentally, spiritually, physically & emotionally fit and accomplishing that by;

     

    A) Challenging myself mentally by learning new languages/studying different cultures and reading as much as I possibly can, also practicing and spending more time on my music.

     

    B) Spiritually challenge myself by spending time with God before I allow myself to do anything else like getting on-line or reading or watching tv.

     

    C) Physically challenge myself by exercising every day and eating healthier.

     

    D) Emotionally challenge myself by writing in the journal Mel N gave me where I can write all of my private thoughts and work through emotions with out worrying what other people will think when they read it, since I won’t be posting that journal on the web, lol.

     

    I could use some accountability so if any of you share one of the same resolutions and would like to hold me accountable and have me hold you accountable as well, let me know!

Comments (3)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *